OCFA Staff 

Jane Graham – Executive Director
As Executive Director Jane oversees all the day to day workings of the association and works strategically to support the fishery.
Phone: (519) 676-0488 Cell: (519) 658-3270
E-mail: jane.graham@ocfa.on.ca

Kevin Reid – Assessment Manger/Biologist
Kevin oversees all the scientific and assessment work for the association.
Phone: (519) 676-0488 Cell: (519) 359-6620
E-mail: kevin.reid@ocfa.on.ca

Tracey Hebert – Administrative Assistant/Data Clerk
Tracey assists the Executive Director and all other managers with all clerical matters and also assists the data department when needed.
Phone: (519) 676-0488
E-mail: tracey.hebert@ocfa.on.ca

Colleen Hawthorne – Verification Clerk/Data Clerk
Colleen checks all daily catch reports for completeness and accuracy before they are entered, she also contacts fishermen for corrections and provides harvest reports to fishermen and processors.
Phone: (519) 676-0488
E-mail: colleen.hawthorne@ocfa.on.ca

Laura Gawne – Data Clerk
Laura enters and files all daily catch reports into the government data base.
Phone: (519) 676-0488
E-mail: laura.gawne@ocfa.on.ca

Gillian Pollard – Data Clerk
Gillian enters and files all daily catch reports into the government data base.
Phone: (519) 676-0488
E-mail: gillian.pollard@ocfa.on.ca

Gayle Dawson – Lab Supervisor
Gayle supervises lab and vessel staff during index fishing projects.
Cell: (519) 322-8182
E-mail: gayle313@hotmail.com

Rob Koestler – Weight Observer
Rob observes and reports on actual weight of fish landed on daily catch reports.
Cell: (519) 525-2611

Fred Prokop – Weight Observer
Fred observes and reports on actual weight of fish landed on daily catch reports.
Cell: (519) 401-0192

Amanda Dawson – Weight Observer
Amanda observes and reports on actual weight of fish landed on daily catch reports.
Cell: (519) 990-2693

John Johnson – Weight Observer
John observes and reports on actual weight of fish landed on daily catch reports.
E-mail: jayjay4888@gmail.com

Steve Gustin – Weight Observer
Steve observes and reports on actual weight of fish landed on daily catch reports.
Cell: (226) 626-2610